Vorstand

Funktion

Nachname

Vorname

Straße

Ort

Telefon

E-mail

1. Vorsitzender Berktold Manfred Hindelangerstraße 15 Bad Hindelang 0151/16730820 manfred.berktold@lra-oa.bayern.de
2. Vorsitzender Kögel Matthias Jochstraße 3 Bad Hindelang 0175/2424275 matthias-koegel@gmx.de
Schriftführer Kappeler Daniela Schwandenweg 3 Vorderhindelang 08324/95240171/7984370 dskappeler@web.de
Kassier Fritzsche Robert Dorfstraße 17 Bad Oberdorf 08324/953747 robert.fritzsche@kabelmail.de
Sportwart Alpin Fersch Birgit Hirschackerweg 2 Bad Hindelang 0152/5387229608324/6509095 birgit.fersch@googlemail.com
Chef Nordisch Hatt Florian Jahnstraße 10 Bad Hindelang 08324/2045010 f.hatt@gmx.de
Chef Moderne Sportarten Döhne Bastian Bad Oberdorfer Straße 7 Bad Hindelang 08324/9331990151/46234195 bastiandoehne@gmx.de
Chef Material Scholl Alfred Kühgasse 19 Bad Oberdorf 08324/1561 gamsblick@web.de
Chef Kampfrichter Renger David Schillerstraße 30 Sonthofen 08321/82757 danger.for.the.ranger@web.de
Beisitzer 1 Füß Matthias Liebenstein 9 Liebenstein 08324/23620171/7540665 getraenke-fuess@t-online.de
Beisitzer 2 Braunsch Flori Am Sohler 11 Vorderhindelang 08324/953593 cf-braunsch@t-online.de
Beisitzer 3 Kaufmann Michael Hintersteiner Straße 10 Bad Oberdorf 0175/1928226 michlkaufi@yahoo.de
Beisitzer 4 Haas Daniel Winkelgasse 8 Vorderhindelang 0171/6592471 haas199090@gmx.de
Beisitzer 5 Holzheu Hubert Rainbühlgasse 2 Bad Oberdorf 08324/8787 0170/9342044 info@pur-group.de

Ältestenrat

Mitglied 1 Scholl Kaspar Schrotweg 13 Bad Oberdorf 08324/4170171/6737772 baederstudio@kaspar-scholl.de
Mitglied 2 Wechs Hans Talstraße 80 Hinterstein 08324/94167 hans.wechs@gmx.de
Mitglied 3 Schneider Michael Alpgasse 4 Bad Hindelang 08324/320 info@raumgestaltung-schneider.de
Mitglied 4 Kremsreiter Walter Richard-Mahn-Straße 7 Bad Oberdorf 08324/1293 walter.kremsreiter@t-online.de

 

 

 

 



Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Youtube